Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Deez Nuts
Binge & Purgatory
Digital & Streaming

JJ Peters
Matt 'Realbad' Rogers
Alex Salinger
Sean Kennedy


"We're not a bunch of fuckin' dudes who come from privilege.

You can hear this, you can feel this. And that's because

'Word Is Bond' is a passionate album." JJ Peters

You think you know DEEZ NUTS? Think again.

"Word Is Bond" showcases frontman JJ Peters at his most real. It's a short, sharp shock of pure honesty delivered in inimitable old-school style, and shouts loud and proud that Peters, guitarist Matt "RealBad" Rogers, bassist Sean Kennedy and drummer Alex Salinger are here to stay.

And sure, DEEZ NUTS still go harder than any other motherfucker in the room but now, with "Word Is Bond", their fourth album, produced by Andrew Neufeld (Comeback Kid) and Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside, Bury Your Dead), Peters is confronting exactly what happens when the party stops.

"Word Is Bond" will be out on Century Media Records on the following dates:

USA/Canada: April 21st, 2015

Europe: April 27th, 2015