Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Resurrection - The Complete Collection
Special Edition 2CD Digipak in Slipcase, black LP+CD & LP-Booklet, lilac LP+CD & LP-Booklet, clear LP+CD & LP-Booklet, silver LP+CD & LP-Booklet, Digital album

Troy Dixler
Shaun Glass
(bass )
Tony Ochoa
(drums )
Mick Vega
(guitars on “Into The Halls Of Extermination”)
Rob Welch
(guitars on “Vault Of Inner Conscience”)

Sindrome’s two demos “Into The Halls Of Extermination” and “Vault Of Inner Conscience” are, quite rightly, considered legendary recordings. Both have been bootlegged dozens of times throughout the last 25 years, so it’s about time to offer the official version, done in close cooperation with Sindrome’s vocalist Troy Dixler. “Resurrection – The Complete Collection” offers everything you can ask for: The two demos which have been remastered, unreleased tracks, a personal introduction by Slayer mag editor Metallion, an extensive interview by Laurent Ramadier of Snakepit magazine, comments from many musicians such as Terry Butler (Massacre/Death/Obituary), Michael Amott (Arch Enemy/Spiritual Beggars), Craig Locicero (Forbidden), Tommy Victor (Prong) and others as well as a bonus CD with a raw live recording from 1988. This live recording offers the two previously unreleased tracks “Surround The Prisoner” and “Psychic Warfare”. As a special extra offer, the “Into The Halls Of Extermination” has been expanded by the lost recording of the song “Brought To The End”. The booklet included with the CD and LP version is packed with photos, old flyers, additional original artwork and the lyrics.

“Sindrome’s Into the Halls of Extermination is one of those classic 1987 era demos that will always stick in your brain. Great songs and great vocals from Troy Dixler. Still have the original (thanks Fred Estby) and it is great seeing this classic being released... finally!!”
Bob Bagchus (Asphyx, Soulburn)