Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
06 October 2011
Vildhjarta: reveals artwork and track-listing for new album “måsstaden”!
Vildhjarta:  reveals artwork and track-listing for new album “måsstaden”!
Recently signed to Century Media Records, progressive djentlemen VILDHJARTA are now ready to unleash their first full-length album, “måsstaden”, on November 28th in Europe and November 29th in North America! An album teaser trailer for the Swedish septet’s masterpiece is now available online, so be sure to check it out here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3py7VrehN0

Featuring artwork by Rickard Westman (www.rickardwestman.com), “måsstaden” is a concept record that tells the tale of a hidden and isolated town, narrated in a classic fable manner. See below for the exact track-listing:

“måsstaden” track-listing:
1. Shadow
2. Dagger
3. Eternal Golden Monk
4. Benblåst
5. Östpeppar
6. Traces
7. Phobon Nika
8. Måsstadens Nationalsång
9. When No One Walks With You
10. All These Feelings
11. Nojja
12. Deceit
13. The Lone Deranger

Further details about “måsstaden” will be revealed soon, so stay tuned!

Make sure to see VILDHJARTA live:
Oct 21 Euroblast Fest Underground / Cologne, Germany Oct 28 Subscene / Oslo, Norway