Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
18 October 2011
Aborted: Releases horrific teaser trailer for new album, “Global Flatline”; announces album release date!
Aborted:  Releases horrific teaser trailer for new album, “Global Flatline”; announces album release date!
Belgian death metal lunatics ABORTED recently finished recording their upcoming seventh studio album, “Global Flatline”, due out January 23rd in Europe and January 24th in North America. In anticipation of the album’s release, the band is now giving fans a horrific preview of “Global Flatline” in their new teaser trailer - to get your first bloodied taste of the new ABORTED, click the link below:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yzO6MbhT4C0

“Global Flatline” was recorded, mixed and mastered by the renowned Jacob Hansen (VOLBEAT, PESTILENCE, HATESPHERE) at Hansen Studios in Ribe, Denmark, and it features several guest vocalists, including Trevor Strnad (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER), Julien Truchan (BENIGHTED), Jason Netherton (MISERY INDEX), and Keiijo Niinima (ROTTEN SOUND).

ABORTED will release a digital single of the title track “Global Flatline” on October 24th in Europe and October 25th in North America, so stay tuned for even more new material from the band coming soon!

“THE DECIMATION OF EUROPE” NOVEMBER / DECEMBER TOUR 2011"

DECAPITATED
ABORTED
DECREPIT BIRTH, CYANIDE SERENITY, ARCHSPIRE


Presented by Metal Hammer (D, ES), Rock Tribune (BE), Metal Circus (ES), Metal.de (D), Hard Rock Mag (F)
Thursday 17th November – Germany / Essen @ Turock
Friday 18th November – Netherlands / Arnhem @ Willemeen
Saturday 19th November - Netherlands / Rotterdam @ Baroeg
Sunday 20th November - Belgium @ Mass Deathtruction Festival
Monday 21st November – Germany / Flensburg @ Roxy Concerts
Tuesday 22nd November – Denmark / Copenhagen @ The Rock
Wednesday 23rd November – Germany / Berlin @ K17
Thursday 24th November – Poland / Warszawa @ Progresja
Friday 25th November – Poland / Poznan @ U Bazyla
Saturday 26th November – Poland / Krakow @ Rotunda
Sunday 27th November – Czech / Prague @ Black Pes
Monday 28th November – Slovenia, Ljubljana @ Menza Pri Koritu
Tuesday 29th November – Italy / Lucinico - Gorizia @ Pieffe Factory
Wednesday 30th November – Austria / Klagenfurt @ Stereo
Thursday 01st December – Germany / Muenchen @ Feierwerk
Friday 02nd December – Slovakia / Banska Bystrica @ Tirish Club
Saturday 03rd December – Germany / Dessau @ Beatclub
Sunday 04th December – Germany / Darmstadt @ Steinbruch Theater
Tuesday 06th December - France / Toulon @ Vox
Wednesday 07th December - France / Montpellier @ Secret Place
Thursday 08th December - Spain / Barcelona @ Mephisto
Friday 09th December - Spain / Durango - Bizkaia @ Plateruenea
Saturday 10th December - Portugal @ Bracara Extreme Fest
Sunday 11th December - Spain / Madrid @ Caracol
Monday 12th December – France / Toulouse @ tba
Tuesday 13th December – France / Lyon @ tba
Wednesday 14th December – France / Nantes @ Ferailleur
Thursday 15th December – France / Paris @ Glazart
Friday 16th December – Switzerland / Fribourg @ Fri – Son
Saturday 17th December – Switzerland / Winterthur @ Gaswerk

Booking: http://www.soundworkstouring.com


ABORTED online:
http://www.goremageddon.be
http://www.facebook.com/abortedofficial
http://www.twitter.com/abortedmetal
http://www.myspace.com/abortedmetal
http://www.youtube.com/abortedbelgium