Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
19 October 2011
Vildhjarta: announces pre-order information for new album, "måsstaden"!
Vildhjarta:  announces pre-order information for new album, "måsstaden"!
Progressive djentlemen VILDHJARTA are ready to unleash their first full-length album, “måsstaden”, on November 28th in Europe and November 29th in North America! Now, the album and limited edition bundles are available for pre-order on CM Distro, so be sure to reserve your copy here:


All pre-orders will include a download of the non-album track “To Be Continued”, which will be emailed to customers on street-date!

Featuring artwork by Rickard Westman (www.rickardwestman.com), “måsstaden” is a concept record that tells the tale of a hidden and isolated town, narrated in a classic fable manner. A teaser trailer for the Swedish septet's conceptual masterpiece is now online here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3py7VrehN0

“måsstaden” track-listing:
1. Shadow
2. Dagger
3. Eternal Golden Monk
4. Benblåst
5. Östpeppar
6. Traces
7. Phobon Nika
8. Måsstadens Nationalsång
9. When No One Walks With You
10. All These Feelings
11. Nojja
12. Deceit
13. The Lone Deranger
14. To Be Continued (CM Distro pre-order track ONLY)
Stay tuned for more VILDHJARTA news coming soon!

Make sure to see VILDHJARTA live:
Oct 21 Euroblast Fest Underground / Cologne, Germany
Oct 28 Subscene / Oslo, Norway