Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
09 March 2012
Oddland: premieres new song "Flooding Light"
Oddland:  premieres new song "Flooding Light"
After spending many months working on their highly anticipated debut full-length, progressive atmospheric metallers ODDLAND will finally be unleashing their debut "The Treachery Of Senses" upon Europe via Century Media Records! In anticipation of this release, the band is now premiering a second album track, "Flooding Light".

To listen to the track, click the links below:

The track listing and album artwork can be seen below:

The Treachery Of Senses:
1. Above And Beyond
2. Flooding Light
3. In The Eyes Of The Mourning
4. Aisle Of Array
5. Past The Gates
6. Still The Spirit Stays
7. In Endless Endeavour
8. Sewers
9. Lines Of Silver Blood
10. Ire

"Treachery Of Senses" will be released on April 30th and will be available as regular CD and digital download.

Stay tuned for more upcoming ODDLAND news.

ODDLAND online