Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
01 June 2012
The Agonist: streams new album, 'Prisoners', on Loudwire.com
The Agonist:  streams new album, 'Prisoners', on Loudwire.com
THE AGONIST streams new album, 'Prisoners', on Loudwire.com

Extreme metallers THE AGONIST will finally be unleashing their long-awaited third studio album, Prisoners, on June 4th in Europe and June 5th in North America via Century Media Records! For fans that can't wait for the album's release, the band is now streaming Prisoners in its entirety on Loudwire.com:


Prisoners is available for pre-order on CM Distro in a variety of formats, plus on iTunes. The track-listing for the album is below.

Prisoners track-listing
1. You're Coming With Me
2. The Escape
3. Predator & Prayer
4. Anxious Darwinians
5. Panophobia
6. Ideomotor
7. Lonely Solipsist
8. Dead Ocean
9. The Mass Of The Earth
10. Everybody Wants You (dead)
11. Revenge Of The Dadaists