Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
05 June 2012
Architects (UK): New Album "Daybreaker" is Out Now
Architects (UK):  New Album "Daybreaker" is Out Now
ARCHITECTS (UK)'s New Album "Daybreaker" is Out Now

"...Daybreaker is their best yet." - Alternative Press Magazine (3.5/5)

"A stunning record by anyone's standards." - Outburn Magazine (9/10)

"Their latest combines the more melodic approach of their last release, 2011's The Here And Now, with a dash of their old aggression and a dose of Periphery's progressive slant." - Revolver Magazine

Daybreaker, the highly anticipated new album from Brighton's ARCHITECTS (UK) is out today. The album was produced by John Mitchell and Ben Humphreys [Enter Shikari, You Me At Six, Funeral For A Friend], the same team that worked out Hollow Crown (2009). The intriguing music video for "Alpha Omega" from Daybreaker can be seen here.

Daybreaker is available through iTunes, Amazon and other major outlets:
CM Distro

Daybreaker Track Listing:
01 The Bitter End
02 Alpha Omega
03 These Colours Don't Run
04 Daybreaker
05 Truth, Be Told
06 Even If You Win, You're Still A Rat
07 Outsider Heart
08 Behind The Throne
09 Devil's Island
10 Feather Of Lead
11 Unbeliever