Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
05 June 2012
Rise To Remain: Debut Album "City Of Vultures" is Out Now
Rise To Remain:  Debut Album "City Of Vultures" is Out Now
RISE TO REMAIN's Debut Album "City Of Vultures" is Out Now

"A monstrous array of metalcore riffing and sensible songwriting, City Of Vultures proves that this is a band that has earned its way and isn't going anywhere anytime soon." - Outburn Magazine

"...powerhouse screams and incredibly strong, clean vocals that most metal bands beg the pagan gods for." - Music Connection Magazine

"And as for young Austin Dickinson, that kid can sing." - Decibel Magazine

"City of Vultures is almost a non-stop rush of heavy metal madness..." - Rukus Magazine

"...intricate metalcore built on acrobatic guitar playing and, of course, the singer's powerful pipes." - Revolver Magazine

RISE TO REMAIN's highly anticipated debut album, City Of Vultures, is finally available in North America. City Of Vultures can be heard streaming in its entirety here: http://bit.ly/LsCItR. The North American special edition CD includes download links to four bonus audio tracks ("Breaking The Hollow," "Darkest Days," "Heartless" and "The Unwanted") that were recorded specifically for this release as well as all four of City Of Vultures' music videos ("Nothing Left," "Power Through Fear," "The Serpent" and "This Day Is Mine").

A special message from RISE TO REMAIN can be seen here.

Additionally, RISE TO REMAIN will be playing to North American audiences for the first time ever when they hit the road on the Vans Warped Tour on the Monster Energy Stage. A full list of dates can be seen below.

City Of Vultures is available through iTunes, Amazon, Google Play and other major outlets:
CM Distro

City Of Vultures Track Listing:
01 Intro
02 Serpent
03 This Day Is Mine
04 City Of Vultures
05 Talking In Whispers
06 God Can Bleed
07 Power Through Fear
08 Nothing Left
09 We Will Last Forever
10 Illusions
11 Roads
12 Bridges Will Burn