Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
05 June 2012
The Agonist: releases new album, 'Prisoners', today in North America
The Agonist:  releases new album, 'Prisoners', today in North America
THE AGONIST releases new album, 'Prisoners', today in North America

Extreme metallers THE AGONIST have released their long-awaited 3rd studio album, Prisoners, today in North America! To listen to Prisoners in its entirety, be sure to check out the exclusive album stream on Loudwire.com.

Prisoners is available for purchase at iTunes and at CM Distro in a variety of formats. The track-listing for the album is below.

Prisoners track-listing
1. You're Coming With Me
2. The Escape
3. Predator & Prayer
4. Anxious Darwinians
5. Panophobia
6. Ideomotor
7. Lonely Solipsist
8. Dead Ocean
9. The Mass Of The Earth
10. Everybody Wants You (dead)
11. Revenge Of The Dadaists

Read on to see what press worldwide have to say about the latest from THE AGONIST:

"If you're a fan of THE AGONIST, 'Prisoners' will not disappoint." -- LOUDWIRE.com

"THE AGONIST writes some crunchy, brutal songs that will have even the most jaded metalhead, fist-pumping along." -- PURE GRAIN AUDIO.com

"'Prisoners' is, without a doubt, THE AGONIST's most mature and focused work to date." -- THE NEW REVIEW.net