Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
05 December 2012
Death Wolf: cover artwork and tracklist revealed
Death Wolf:  cover artwork and tracklist revealed

DEATH WOLF's brand new album "II: Black Armoured Death" has been scheduled for a worldwide release in February 2013. Today the band has revealed the cover artwork of the new album that perfectly catches the spirit of DEATH WOLF's music: Pale, horrid and stripped down Black Punk Rock. "II: Black Armoured Death" will include 13 tracks with a huge variety in sound. Besides the Danzig-influenced material in the vein of the songs of DEATH WOLF's self-titled debut album you also get some thrash-induced wrecking balls like the in-your-face cover song with its super-catchy chorus, "Sudden Bloodletter" or "World Serpent". "II: Black Armoured Death" offers a wide musical spectrum in its entirety and will surely be worth a listen for every fan of dark sinister Punk Rock with a certain Metal edge.

The DEATH WOLF 7inch "Bloodscent" will be released on December 17th. Both tracks of the 7inch will be included on the album as well, but with a different mix and some changes in the vocal arrangements. Be sure to get your hands on one of those rare vinyls and be prepared for the ascension of the Black Armoured Death.

"II: Black Armoured Death" track listing:
1. Noche De Brujas
2. World Serpent
3. Lord Of Putrefaction
4. Darkness Of Hel
5. Sudden Bloodletter
6. Malice Striker
7. Night Stalker
8. Luciferian Blood Covenant
9. Black Armoured Death
10. Death Wolf March
11. Little Black Angel
12. Snake Mountain
13. Rothenburg

On tour in the US together with MARDUK, MOONSPELL and INQUISITION in February/March 2013 - tour dates to be announced soon!

DEATH WOLF online: