Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
23 January 2013
NecroWretch: premieres new track, "Putrid Death Sorcery," on Decibel Magazine.com
NecroWretch:  premieres new track, "Putrid Death Sorcery," on Decibel Magazine.com
French purveyors of soul-ripping, sacrilegious Death Metal, NECROWRETCH are ready to unleash their debut full-length album, Putrid Death Sorcery, on January 28th in Europe and February 5th in North America via Century Media Records! In anticipation of this release, the band is giving fans another preview of the album with the premiere of Putrid Death Sorcery's title track on Decibel Magazine.com. To hear the latest from NECROWRETCH, click here

To hear the previously released track, "Ripping Souls Of Sinners," click here. See below for the album's track-listing:

Putrid Death Sorcery track-listing:
1. Ripping Souls Of Sinners
2. Purifying Torment
3. Goat-Headed
4. Putrid Death Sorcery
5. Impious Plague In Catacombs
6. Spewed From Hell
7. Defiler Of Sacrality
8. The Anthropomancer
9. Soiled Into A Crypt
10. Necrollections
11. Repugnizer

Putrid Death Sorcery was recorded at Blackout Multimedia studios in Brussels by Phorgath of ENTHRONED. The album artwork, which was created by cover artist Milovan Novakovic (who also did the artwork for the band's previous releases), perfectly visualizes the musical aura of NECROWRETCH: rancid, filthy and dark death metal.

17-19.05.2013 - Deathkult Open Air 2013 - Göllnitz, Germany