Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
28 January 2013
NecroWretch: "Putrid Death Sorcery" out now!
NecroWretch:  "Putrid Death Sorcery" out now!
The chains are broken ... the Wretch is on the prowl.

NECROWRETCH's highly anticipated debut album "Putrid Death Sorcery" has been released all over Europe today. France's foulest have spewed out a beast of total blood-dripping, goat-worshipping, soul-devouring death metal, a deadly mix of the relentlessness of GROTESQUE, the dark vibe of their fellow countrymen MASSACRA and the demonic possession of old MERCILESS. "Putrid Death Sorcery" is released on CD, digital download and LP (with inlay and 60x60cm poster). Be sure to check out the super rare colored vinyl version (limited to only 100 copies) at www.cmdistro.de.

The album's opening track "Ripping Souls Of Sinners" can be checked out here: youtu.be/5-Z2OwPiyJ0

"Putrid Death Sorcery" track listing:
1. Ripping Souls Of Sinners (02:37)
2. Purifying Torment (03:21)
3. Goat-Headed (03:04)
4. Putrid Death Sorcery (03:52)
5. Impious Plague In Catacombs (03:35)
6. Spewed From Hell (03:29)
7. Defiler Of Sacrality (03:16)
8. The Anthropomancer (04:26)
9. Soiled Into A Crypt (02:26)
10. Necrollections (03:03)
11. Repugnizer (02:35)

The NECROWRETCH will tear your soul apart.

17-19.05.2013 Deathkult Open Air 2013 - Göllnitz, Germany