Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
13 February 2013
Death Wolf: premieres new track, "Death Wolf March," on Pitchfork.com
Death Wolf:  premieres new track, "Death Wolf March," on Pitchfork.com
Swedish blackened punks DEATH WOLF are now giving fans another taste of their new album, II: Black Armoured Death, with the premiere of the track "Death Wolf March." To listen to the track, please head over to Pitchfork.com:

Fans can also listen to the previously released tracks "World Serpent" and "Noche De Brujas" online.

II: Black Armoured Death will be released in Europe on February 18th through Century Media Records. The album will be available as a limited Deluxe Digipak (with embossed cover artwork on matte cardboard and an embroided patch of the cover motive), limited LP (on 180gr vinyl) as well as digital download.

For a mega rare white vinyl version (only 100 copies!) click here:

“II: Black Armoured Death” track-listing:
1. Noche De Brujas
2. World Serpent
3. Lord Of Putrefaction
4. Darkness Of Hel
5. Sudden Bloodletter
6. Malice Striker
7. Night Stalker
8. Luciferian Blood Covenant
9. Black Armoured Death
10. Death Wolf March
11. Little Black Angel
12. Snake Mountain
13. Rothenburg

DEATH WOLF online: