Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
31 July 2013
Vattnet Viskar: Premiere "In Studio" video
Vattnet Viskar:  Premiere "In Studio" video
VATTNET VISKAR have compiled a "Making of" video of their time in the studio recording "Sky Swallower", their debut full-length album. "Sky Swallower" was recorded at Universal Noise Storage under the watchful eye of producer Brett Boland, and features eight songs' worth of masterfully executed atmospheric black metal, filtered through the members' own hardcore pasts and imbued with doom metal's heart-rending heaviness. "Sky Swallower" is due out September 9th in Europe on Century Media Records.

Check out the video HERE!

"Sky Swallower" track-listing:
1. New Alchemy
2. Fog of Apathy
3. Monarch
4. Breath of the Almighty
5. Ascend
6. Mythos
7. As I Stared Into the Sky
8. Apex

Cover art by Bryan Proteau (Pallbearer).