Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
Wednesday, August 07, 2013
Fozzy: to takeover OZZY'S BONEYARD on SiriusXM
Fozzy:  to takeover OZZY'S BONEYARD on SiriusXM
OZZY'S BONEYARD will become FOZZY'S BONEYARD tonight at 6pm EST (3pm PST), when CHRIS JERICHO takes over one of the hardest stations on SiriusXM.

FOZZY frontman CHRIS JERICHO will take over the mic and playlist on OZZY'S BONEYARD, filling one of his favorite SiriusXM channels with choice cuts from some of his favorite bands including IRON MAIDEN, BLACK SABBATH, METALLICA, SLASH, ANTHRAX, MEGADETH and more!

"I'm looking forward to taking over OZZY'S BONEYARD tonight and playing all of the best songs by all of my favorite bands," says CHRIS JERICHO. "Obviously nobody can fill the shoes of the Prince Of Darkness, but for tonight I am the Duke Of Dimness! Get ready to have your head torn off by some maximum rock!"

Catch the CHRIS JERICHO takeover of OZZY'S BONEYARD at these times:
Wednesday, August 7 - 6pm EST (3pm PST)
Friday, August 9 - 10am EST (7am PST)
Saturday, August 10 - 8pm EST (5pm PST)
Sunday, August 11 - 2pm EST (11am PST)
(Replays also available on SiriusXM On Demand.)

FOZZY are currently on tour overseas, with their run of international dates wrapping August 18 in Reading, UK. They return home and launch their fall tour with metal legends SAXON September 12 in Patchogue, NY - the "Sacrifice And Sin" North American tour runs through October 10 in Vancouver, BC (see complete itinerary below). The band are available now for interviews.

Touring in support of Sin And Bones, FOZZY are enjoying their greatest success to date. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart upon release by Century Media Records last summer and contains the hit single "Sandpaper." The official music video for the track has amassed more than 500,000 views, and can be watched here.




FOZZY and SAXON "Sacrifice And Sin" 2013 Fall Tour:
September

12: Patchogue, NY - The Emporium
13: New York, NY - BB King
14: Montreal, QUE - Corona Theater
15: Toronto, ONT - The Phoenix
17: Reading, PA - Reverb
18: Cleveland, OH - Peabody's
19: Dayton, OH - McGuffy's
20: Flint, MI - Machine Shop
21: Joliet, IL - Mojoes
22: Milwaukee, WI - The Rave
24: Waterloo, IA - Reverb Rock Garden
26: Dallas, TX - House Of Blues
27: San Antonio, TX - Backstage Live
28: Houston, TX - House Of Blues
29: Oklahoma City, OK - Chameleon Club
October
01: Tempe, AZ - Club Red
02: Las Vegas, NV - Count's Vamp'd
03: Ramona, CA - Ramona Mainstage
04: Los Angeles, CA - House Of Blues
05: Corona, CA - M15
06: San Francisco, CA - DNA Lounge
08: Seattle, WA - Studio Seven
09: Portland, OR - Alhambra Theatre
10: Vancouver, BC - Venue

FOZZY VIP Meet and Greet Packages are available exclusively at FOZZYROCK.com.

FOZZY online:
Official Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram