Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Fozzy: Takes Over OZZY'S BONEYARD Tonight, 7pm ET; Replays All Week Long And On SiriusXM On Demand FOZZY And SAXON "Sacrifice And Sin" Tour Hammering America; Headlining Dates To Follow, Including Canada
Fozzy:  Takes Over OZZY'S BONEYARD Tonight, 7pm ET; Replays All Week Long And On SiriusXM On Demand  FOZZY And SAXON "Sacrifice And Sin" Tour Hammering America; Headlining Dates To Follow, Including Canada
CHRIS JERICHO was such a hit the last time he appeared on SiriusXM, they invited him back - OZZY'S BONEYARD becomes FOZZY'S BONEYARD once again when the FOZZY frontman takes over the controls of SiriusXM channel 38 tonight at 7pm ET / 4pm PT.

FOZZY frontman CHRIS JERICHO will take over the mic and playlist on OZZY'S BONEYARD, filling one of his favorite SiriusXM channel with songs from some of his favorite bands including AVENGED SEVENFOLD, METALLICA, BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE, MOTLEY CRUE, BLACK SABBATH and more.

JERICHO will also join JOSE MANGIN on LIQUID METAL (SiriusXM channel 40) for a quick interview Friday, September 20, at 8pm ET / 5pm PT.

Catch the CHRIS JERICHO takeover of OZZY'S BONEYARD at these times:
Wednesday, September 18 - 7pm ET / 4pm PT
Thursday, September 19 - noon ET / 9am PT
Friday, September 20 - 10pm ET / 7pm PT
Saturday, September 21 - 5pm ET / 2pm PT
Sunday, September 22 - 10am ET / 7am PT
(Replays also available on SiriusXM On Demand.)

FOZZY are currently in the midst of their fall tour of North America with metal legends SAXON - the "Sacrifice And Sin" North American tour runs through October 10 in Vancouver, BC (see complete itinerary below), with FOZZY headlining dates continuing through October 18 in Marietta, GA. The band are available now for interviews.

Touring in support of Sin And Bones, FOZZY are enjoying their greatest success to date. The album debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart upon release by Century Media Records last summer and contains the hit single "Sandpaper." The official music video for the track has amassed more than 500,000 views, and can be watched here on YouTube:






FOZZY and SAXON "Sacrifice And Sin" 2013 Fall Tour:
September

18: Cleveland, OH - Peabody's
19: Dayton, OH - McGuffy's
20: Flint, MI - Machine Shop
22: Milwaukee, WI - The Rave
24: Waterloo, IA - Reverb Rock Garden
26: Dallas, TX - House Of Blues
27: San Antonio, TX - Backstage Live
28: Houston, TX - House Of Blues
29: Oklahoma City, OK - Chameleon Club
October
01: Tempe, AZ - Club Red
02: Las Vegas, NV - Count's Vamp'd
03: Ramona, CA - Ramona Mainstage
04: Los Angeles, CA - House Of Blues
05: Corona, CA - M15
06: San Francisco, CA - DNA Lounge
08: Seattle, WA - Studio Seven
09: Portland, OR - Alhambra Theatre
10: Vancouver, BC - Venue

FOZZY Headlining Dates:
October

12: Calgary, CAN - TBA
13: Regina, CAN - The Exchange
14: Winnipeg, CAN - Union Sound Hall
15: Spring Lake Park, MN - POVS/65
16: Joliet, IL - Mojoe's
17: Nashville, TN - Exit In
18: Marietta, GA - 120 Tavern And Music Hall

FOZZY VIP Meet and Greet Packages are available exclusively at FOZZYROCK.com.

FOZZY online:
Official Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram