Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
22 October 2013
NecroWretch: "Bestial Rites 2009-2012" out now!
NecroWretch:  "Bestial Rites 2009-2012" out now!
If you prefer your death metal gruesome and sadistic and liked NECROWRETCH's debut album "Putrid Death Sorcery", you might be interested in the beginnings of these masters of abhorrent death metal from hell. "Bestial Rites 2009-2012" - NECROWRETCH's collection of EP and demo tracks - is out in Europe now. You can either get it on midprice CD (with poster booklet) or as digital download.

PITCHFORK are premiering a track of the compilation. Check out "Sadistic Expiation" here: www.pitchfork.com

There's no escape from the Wretch!

"Bestial Rites 2009-2012" tracklist:
1. Putrefactive Infestation
2. Sepulchral Pleading
3. A Rancid Spree
4. Sadistic Expiation
5. From A Hideous Summoning
6. Zombie Ritual (Death cover)
7. Pure Hate (Merciless cover)
8. Evil Dismay / Necrollections
9. Unholy Stench Of Sin
10. Supposed To Rot (Nihilist Cover)
11. Called From The Grave
12. Regurgitated Remains
13. Impending Morbidity
14. Repugnizer
15. Assumed Dead
16. Rising From Purulence
17. Buried To Death

Tracks 1-4 taken from "Putrefactive Infestation" 12" MLP, originally released on Detest Records in 2011
Tracks 5-6 taken from the "Now You're In Hell" 7" EP, originally released on Detest Records in 2012
Track 7 is a previously unreleased track recorded in 2012
Tracks 8-10 are taken from the "Necrollections" demo tape, released on Aural Offerings in 2010
Tracks 11-17 are taken from the "Rising From Purulence" demo tape, released on Adžove Vrbe Records in 2009