Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
28 November 2013
Deicide: new album "In The Minds Of Evil" out now!
Deicide:  new album "In The Minds Of Evil" out now!
DEICIDE's 11th studio album is out now, including 11 tracks of relentless Floridian death metal by the masters of blasphemy.

"In The Minds Of Evil" is available in the following formats:
- Standard CD Jewelcase
- Limited box set (incl. CD, logo patch, poster flag and sticker)
- LP (180gr vinyl, with printed innersleeve, available on black and red vinyl)

Nuclear Blast is offering an exclusive green vinyl version (limited to 200 copies) which can be purchased here: www.nuclearblast.de

"In The Minds Of Evil" tracklist:
1. In The Minds Of Evil
2. Thou Begone
3. Godkill
4. Beyond Salvation
5. Misery Of One
6. Between The Flesh And The Void
7. Even The Gods Can Bleed
8. Trample The Cross
9. Fallen To Silence
10. Kill The Light Of Christ
11. End The Wrath Of God

Glen Benton (vocals and bass)
Kevin Quirion (guitars)
Steve Asheim (drums)
Jack Owen (guitars)

Discography (only studio albums):
Deicide (1990)
Legion (1992)
Once Upon The Cross (1995)
Serpents Of The Light (1997)
Insineratehymn (2000)
In Torment In Hell (2001)
Scars Of The Crucifix (2004)
The Stench Of Redemption (2006)
Till Death Do Us Part (2008)
To Hell With God (2011)
In The Minds Of Evil (2013)

For more information please visit