Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
24 February 2014
Adrenaline Mob: "Men Of Honor " Out Now!
Adrenaline Mob:  "Men Of Honor " Out Now!
ADRENALINE MOB featuring SYMPHONY X front man Russell Allen, guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (SONIC STOMP), DISTURBED bassist John Moyer and new drummer A.J Pero (TWISTED SISTER) - are proud to announce the release of their new album "Men Of Honor", which is available all across Europe via Century Media now!

The album features 11 new Allen/Orlando original songs and was produced by Allen and Orlando.

"Men Of Honor" is available as a Limited 2 CD Mediabook incl. extended booklet & 8 Track "Covertá" bonus EP, 2LP Gatefold incl. "Covertá" bonus EP and Digital Download. www.cmdistro.de/Artist/Adrenaline_Mob

"Men Of Honor" track listing:
1 Mob Is Back
2 Come On Get Up
3 Dearly Departed
4 Behind These Eyes
5 Let It Go
6 Feel The Adrenaline
7 Men Of Honor
8 Crystal Clear
9 House Of Lies
10 Judgment Day
11 Fallin' To Pieces

Their second lyric video "Feel The Adrenaline" can be seen here: www.youtube.com

ADRENALINE MOB plans extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014.