Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
24 March 2014
Miasmal: premiering track of new album "Cursed Redeemer"
Miasmal:  premiering track of new album "Cursed Redeemer"
Gothenburg's MIASMAL have launched a first track from their upcoming album "Cursed Redeemer". Check out "Until The Last" here: www.terrorizer.com

"Cursed Redeemer" will be released in Europe on April 21st on CD, LP and as digital download. Expect eight tracks of straight-forward and heavy-as-fuck Swedish brutality. Pre-orders are available now: www.cmdistro.de

The clear vinyl version is worldwide limited to only 200 copies.

MIASMAL will team up with label mates MORBUS CHRON and VAMPIRE for a special show case at Truckstop Alaska, Gothenburg, to present the new album.

Prepare for DEATH METAL.

"Cursed Redeemer" tracklist:
1. Cursed Redeemer
2. Call Of The Revenant
3. Whisky Train
4. Excelsior
5. A Veiled Remembrance
6. Until The Last
7. Frozen In Time
8. 2013

05.04. - Gothenburg / Sweden - Truckstop Alaska
("Death Comes Ripping!"" Show with MORBUS CHRON and VAMPIRE)

MIASMAL online: