Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
28 April 2014
Aborted: set to release THE NECROTIC MANIFESTO tomorrow; Album streaming now at NoCleanSigning.com
Aborted:  set to release THE NECROTIC MANIFESTO tomorrow; Album streaming now at NoCleanSigning.com

Belgian Death Metal psychopaths ABORTED will release their eighth full-length, THE NECROTIC MANIFESTO tomorrow. After smashing through the states on tour with Kataklysm the band is now on tour in Mexico and will head to Australia in June!

The new album is now streaming at NoCleanSinging: http://www.nocleansinging.com/2014/04/28/an-ncs-premiere-full-album-stream-of-aborteds-necrotic-manifesto

Sven had this to say about the album, "It is with great pleasure and pride that we announce that the release of the new ABORTED album is finally upon us! The synergy and coherence in the band hasn't been this strong since Goremageddon and we truly believe that we are about to release some of our best material to date. Those of you whom witnessed the live onslaught throughout our North American tour with KATAKLYSM and our headlining dates with PYREXIA have already experienced some of the brutality held within The Necrotic Manifesto, but have no fear, the rest of you are in store for the same onslaught as we come to your town near you throughout the rest of 2014! Then, on top of everything else, we are excited to be releasing something truly unique and dare we say, never done before by a band!! We have created our own adventure card game and we can't wait for people to sit back, throw on the album and play the game with their closest Death Metal compatriots! So, needless to say, this is an exciting time for us and we cannot wait to have you all enjoy our tales of depravity as told in The Necrotic Manifesto, so pick up your slab today and remember, keep it Death Metal!!!"


The Necrotic Manifesto track-listing:

1. Six Feet Of Foreplay

2. The Extirpation Agenda

3. Necrotic Manifesto

4. An Enumeration Of Cadavers

5. Your Entitlement Means Nothing

6. The Davidian Deceit

7. Coffin Upon Coffin

8. Chronicles Of Detruncation

9. Sade & Libertine Lunacy

10. Die Verzweiflung

11. Excremental Veracity

12. Purity Of Perversion

13. Of Dead Skin & Decay

14. Cenobites

Official video for "Coffin Upon Coffin": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1SAjDsnhLk

Exclusive buy bundles at CM Distro: