Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
12 August 2014
Black Tongue: reveal track 'Falsifier'
Black Tongue:  reveal track 'Falsifier'

Following the announcement of their signing to SOAR/Century Media Records, BLACK TONGUE have confirmed the re-release dates of their EPs 'Falsifier' & 'Born Hanged' as September 2 in North America.

The remixed and re-mastered 'Born Hanged: Falsifier (Redux)' release format will initially be digital only, with the tracks to be included on the physical formats of the band's forthcoming album due out Spring 2015.

BLACK TONGUE have now revealed the song "Falsifier" which is a punishing example of just how heavy the Hull City Hate Crew are:


Track listing: Born Hanged : Falsifier [Redux]

1. Eclipse

2. Fauxhammer

3. Purgatory

4. Voices

5. Foreshadow

6. Waste

7. Ire Upon The Earth

8. Interlude

9. Falsifier

10. Blight

11. Coma (ft. Matt Jones)

12. H.C.H.C.

13. A Pale Procession

14. Wasted [Dellux Remix]