Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
14 August 2014
Otherwise: OTHERWISE release album artwork and track listing
Otherwise:  OTHERWISE release album artwork and track listing
Las Vegas breakthrough rockers, OTHERWISE, are set to release their new studio album on Sept 15th in Europe (digital only) and September 16th in North America. "Peace At All Costs" is the follow up to the bands 2012's break thru album "True Love Never Dies" which sold over 55,000 albums and 275,000 singles in the US including the hit songs "Soldiers," "I Don't Apologize (1000 Pictures) and "Die For You."
The first glimpse of the album cover can be seen above and the track listing is below. Lead single "Darker Side Of The Moon" continues to rock the radio charts and you can check out the lyric video here: www.youtube.com

"Peace At All Costs" track listing:
1. IV
2. Love & War
3. Darker Side Of The Moon
4. Demon Fighter
5. Coming For The Throne
6. Never Say
7. The Other Side Of The Truth
8. All The Pretty Things
9. Walk Away
10. For The Fallen Ones
11. Fate Is Your Enemy
12. V
13. Meet Me In The Dark
14. Man On Fire


Century Media Records online:

Century Media webshop: