Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
27 August 2014
Black Tongue: premiere "Eclipse" video via Metal Injection
Black Tongue:  premiere "Eclipse" video  via Metal Injection

Fast rising Hull Hate Machine BLACK TONGUE have teamed up with Impericon to release a brand new video for the song "Eclipse", in the build up towards the release of their forthcoming "Born Hanged : Falsifier [Redux]" due Sept 1st in Europe and Sept 2nd in North America.

The "Eclipse" video can be seen here on Metal Injection:


BLACK TONGUE just finished a mammoth headline tour of the USA and Canada, and are now due to tour the UK with Suicide Silence in the Winter, BLACK TONGUE have fast become one of the most hyped bands on the heavy circuit.

To promote their steady world domination their debut EP "Falsifier" and follow up "Born Hanged" have been given the "Redux" treatment- fully remixed and remastered, re-ordered and with brand new artwork.

Tracklisting: Born Hanged : Falsifier [Redux]

1. Eclipse

2. Fauxhammer

3. Purgatory

4. Voices

5. Foreshadow

6. Waste

7. Ire Upon The Earth

8. Interlude

9. Falsifier

10. Blight

11. Coma (ft. Matt Jones)

12. H.C.H.C.

13. A Pale Procession

14. Wasted [Dellux Remix]

The band's eagerly awaited debut full length is set for a release in the spring of 2015.