Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
20 October 2014
Starkill: new album "Virus Of The Mind" out now!
Starkill:  new album "Virus Of The Mind" out now!
Formed just two short years ago from the ashes of symphonic black metal act Massakren, STARKILL's future is shockingly bright. The stunning new album of the Chicago based melodic death metal quartet, "Virus Of The Mind", is released now via Century Media Records in Europe!

Head over to www.smarturl.it/votmCMDISTRO to get your copy or download the album here:

Just recently STARKILL launched a fantastic video for "Before Hope Fades": www.youtu.be/_SskDNSplMY
German fans need to tune in to: http://bit.ly/beforehopefadesMUZU" target="_blank">www.bit.ly/beforehopefadesMUZU

You can check out another song entitled "Breaking The Madness" here: www.youtu.be/0fnRx-G_3ZI
German fans click here: www.bit.ly/breakingthemadnessMUZU

With singer/songwriter Parker Jameson premiering clean vocals - check out "Winter Desolation", "Skyward", and "Before Hope Fades" - STARKILL enters a superlative realm, where reflection can be paired with aggression and emotion of song and lyric can take on new and unimaginable forms.

"Virus Of The Mind" track listing:
1. Be Dead or Die
2. Winter Desolation
3. Breaking the Madness
4. Virus of the Mind
5. Skyward
6. Before Hope Fades
7. Into Destiny
8. God of This World
9. My Catharsis
10. Convergence

STARKILL will embark on a full U.S./Canadian tour joining up with Arch Enemy, Kreator and Huntress as well as headlining shows in between. Please head to www.facebook.com/StarkillOfficial for all dates.

STARKILL released their debut album, "Fires Of Life", to much acclaim and toured the world in support of that album, playing with everyone from Amorphis, Turisas, Wintersun to Krisiun and many more.

Parker Jameson: lead guitar, vocals, keyboards
Spencer Weidner: drums
Tony Keathley: guitar, backing vocals
Shaun Andruchuk: bass guitar

STARKILL online: