Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
13 November 2014
Enabler: pre-order for "La Fin Absolue Du Monde" has started
Enabler:  pre-order for "La Fin Absolue Du Monde" has started
The pre-sale of ENABLER's second album "La Fin Absolue Du Monde" has started! The album will be released on CD, LP and as digital download. All versions include three bonus tracks that have not been released so far.

Get the physical copy of your choice at CM Distro:

There is also a limited LP version exclusively available at Green Hell:

ENABLER deliver an intensive and gripping mix of brutal hardcore with elements of death metal and classic thrash. In spite of its untamed brutality "La Fin Absolue Du Monde" is always highly catchy and profits from a refreshing punk attitude. Fans of Tragedy, Today Is The Day, Black Breath or even Kvelertak surely should give this album a listen.

Check out the recently released new track "Mortal Enemy" here:

"La Fin Absolue Du Monde (European version)" tracklisting:
1. Close My Eyes
2. New Life
3. Neglect
4. I've Got A Bad Feeling About This
5. Information Overload
6. Balance of Terror
7. World Sterilization
8. The Exiles
9. Prey
10. Sickened By The Wake
11. Rain Darkness
12. Felony
13. Linear Existence
14. Consequence
15. Live Low *
16. Mortal Enemy *
17. Seekers of the Truth (Cro-Mags cover) *

* bonus tracks

ENABLER line-up:
Jeffrey Lohrber - guitars, vocals
Amanda Daniels - bass, backing vocals
Ryan Steigerwald - drums

ENABLER online: