Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
20 November 2014
ZOAX: set to release new EP, 'Is Everybody Listening?'
ZOAX:  set to release new EP, 'Is Everybody Listening?'

London 5-piece ZOAX, the new project of Joe Copcutt (bassist for AXEWOUND and original bassist for RISE TO REMAIN), has revealed the title, track-listing and artwork for their eagerly awaited forthcoming EP, entitled Is Everybody Listening?, which is set to be released digitally only on February 9th in Europe and February 10th in North America via Century Media Records.

Adam Carroll (vocals) comments: "I could just say the same old jazz, that our blood, sweat and tears went into this release, but I would be lying. It was big smiles, high-5's and good times, that's the truth. We couldn't be happier with how this release turned out, and we hope you love it as much as we do. 2015 should be very exciting for all us catz and kittenz."

Is Everybody Listening? was once again recorded and produced by Derya "Dez" Nagle of Black Bear Productions (THE SAFETY FIRE).

Is Everybody Listening? track-listing:

1. ?

2. Lonely Souls

3. Click

4. Zero Point Seven

5. Right Words

6. Innocent Eyes

ZOAX released their debut EP, XIII, earlier this year to critical acclaim. The release was hailed as "meticulously composed" by Kerrang!, and the band was named "ones to watch" by Rock Sound. Read on for a few UK reviews of XIII:

"This London quintet's debut five-track EP is a welcome arrival for anyone who's seen them on the live circuit." - METAL HAMMER

"The next 12 months should see even better things from ZOAX." - KERRANG!

"As an opening statement, this is very exciting indeed. Ones to watch." - ROCK SOUND

ZOAX online: