Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
25 November 2014
Ingested: unleash video for "The Divine Right Of Kings" via Terrorizer
Ingested:  unleash video for "The Divine Right Of Kings" via Terrorizer
INGESTED teamed up with Terrorizer to reveal a brand new lyric video for their first cut off "The Architect Of Extinction"; the fiery pit anthem "The Divine Right Of Kings", which showcases the Mancunian slam crew
at their most ferocious.

Watch the video here: Terrorize.it/aWHT
Fans in Germany click here: www.muzu.tv/ingested

Jason Evans (vocals) comments: "The Divine Right Of Kings" is the first track of "The Architect Of Extinction", and it picks up the pace directly from where "Revered By No One, Feared By All" ended. This is hateful narcissism of the highest order, drowning in crushing slams and machine gun blastbeats. The lyric video was made by Craig Gowans (Bleed From Within) and he's done an incredible job. This is the perfect introduction to our new album, and we hope you have as much fun listening to it as we did creating it!"
INGESTED return with their heaviest offering yet in the form of "The Architect Of Extinction", mixed by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy) and featuring mind blowing artwork from Toshihiro Egawa (who also did the artwork for the band's debut record).
"The Architect Of Extinction" will be released January 12th on Century Media Records in Europe and January 27th in North America (digital only).

"The Architect Of Extinction" track-listing:
1. The Divine Right Of Kings
2. Narcissistic Apathy
3. Endless Despondency
4. The Heirs To Mankind's Atrocities
5. I, Despoiler
6. Penance
7. A Nightmare Incarnate
8. Extinction Event
9. Amongst Vermin
10. Rotted Eden

INGESTED online: