Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
12 January 2015
Ingested: "The Architect Of Extinction" Out Now!
Ingested:  "The Architect Of Extinction" Out Now!
INGESTED, the Mancunian slam crew who have built a reputation as one of the most savage death metal acts to come out of the UK for a long time, are releasing their new album "The Architect Of Extinction" via Century Media Records as of today.

INGESTED return with their heaviest offering yet in the form of "The Architect Of Extinction", mixed by Christian Donaldson (Cryptopsy) and featuring mind blowing artwork from Toshihiro Egawa (who also did the artwork for the band's debut record).

"The Architect Of Extinction" track-listing:
1. The Divine Right Of Kings
2. Narcissistic Apathy
3. Endless Despondency
4. The Heirs To Mankind's Atrocities
5. I, Despoiler
6. Penance
7. A Nightmare Incarnate
8. Extinction Event
9. Amongst Vermin
10. Rotted Eden

You can order the new album "The Architect Of Extinction" here:

The new lyric video for their first cut off "The Architect Of Extinction"; the fiery pit anthem "The Divine Right Of Kings", which showcases the Mancunian slam crew at their most ferocious can be seen here: http://youtu.be/uAQuQKixtc0
Fans in Germany click here: http://www.muzu.tv/ingested/the-divine-right-of-kings-lyric-video-video/2323982/

To coincide with the release of "The Architect of Extinction", INGESTED have teamed up with Old Empire in bringing to London their brand of Mancunian Death for the first time in over a year! On Saturday 24th January INGESTED will be playing The Black Heart in Camden Town with support from London's finest technical brutal death outfit Unfathomable Ruination and the second cities most ferocious beatdown crew Sentenced.

INGESTED online: