Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
13 January 2015
NecroWretch: New album out in February, new song released, cover artwork revealed
NecroWretch:  New album out in February, new song released, cover artwork revealed
When Satan is the answer...

The news has already spread, but we want to make it official: "With Serpents Scourge", the second opus diabolic of NECROWRETCH, will be released through Century Media Records on February 16th, 2015. The album will be released on CD, LP (incl. A3 poster) and as digital download. The pre-sale starts on January 19th. For the vinyl collectors: Be sure not to miss the album on dark green vinyl! This version is worldwide limited to only 100 copies and can exclusively be purchased at CM Distro!

NECROWRETCH have launched another track of the new album. Check out "Feast Off Their Doom" here: https://soundcloud.com/centurymedia/necrowretch-feast-off-their-doom/s-tRGib

Possessed by Satan and with urge to deliver one of the most blasphemous albums ever recorded on French soil, NECROWRETCH channeled all their sinister powers and spewed out nine tracks dripping of utter blasphemy, depravity and vileness that have no equal. The album was mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Necrophobic, Dissection, Asphyx, Necros Christos and many more).
Be prepared for the storm of the Antichrist.

The previously released album track "Even Death May Die" can be found here:

"Even Death May Die" can as well be found on the eponymous 7inch vinyl that also includes a wicked cover version of Slayer's "Black Magic". The limited colored vinyl is long gone, but the last copies of the black vinyl version are for sale now at CM Distro: http://www.cmdistro.de/Search?q=necrowretch

"With Serpents Scourge" track listing:
1. Black Death Communion
2. Feast Off Their Doom
3. With Serpents Scourge
4. By Evil And Beyond
5. The Bells Of Evil Schism
6. He Thrones On Thy Sins
7. Even Death May Die
8. Infernal Imprecation
9. Mortem Ritu

Vlad - guitars, vocals
Amphycion - bass
Ilmar - drums