Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
21 January 2015
Marduk: launch video for title track of "Frontschwein"
Marduk:  launch video for title track of "Frontschwein"

Panzer dawn ...

MARDUK have launched the video for the title track of their new album "Frontschwein." Feuer frei!

Click here: http://youtu.be/0yPOqlrCl1I

"Frontschwein" - the 13th studio album from MARDUK and the band's first solely war-themed album since 1999's legendary release "Panzer Division Marduk" - was released in Europe this week and set for release in North America on February 10, 2015.

The album is available as CD Jewelcase, LP (gatefold sleeve, 180g vinyl, booklet) and limited CD Mediabook (with alternate layouts and one bonus track).

"Frontschwein" tracklist:

  1. Frontschwein

  2. The Blond Beast

  3. Afrika

  4. Wartheland

  5. Rope Of Regret

  6. Between The Wolf-Packs

  7. Nebelwerfer

  8. Falaise: Cauldron Of Blood

  9. Doomsday Elite

  10. 503

  11. Thousand-Fold Death

  12. Warschau III: Necropolis (Mediabook bonus track, in cooperation with ARDITI)

The North-American pre-order for "Frontschwein" is available here:


MARDUK have already posted two new tracks on Soundcloud:

Wartheland: https://soundcloud.com/centurymedia/marduk-wartheland

Rope Of Regret: https://soundcloud.com/centurymedia/marduk-rope-of-regret

MARDUK online: