Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
30 March 2015
Barren Earth: New album "On Lonely Towers" out now!
Barren Earth:  New album "On Lonely Towers" out now!
"On Lonely Towers", the eagerly awaited third album of Finnish progressive death metal masters, BARREN EARTH, is out now!

It is available as Ltd. Digipak Edition (incl. bonus track), Gatefold 2LP (incl. bonus track), Standard Jewel Case Edition and as digital download.

Order the physical format of your choice at the Century Media EU webstore: http://smarturl.it/barrenearthCMDISTRO

EMP: http://emp.me/xcO

Or get it as a digital download!

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/oltiTUNES
AmazonMP3: http://smarturl.it/oltAMAZONMP3

You can get the vinyl in the following variations:

Black vinyl - unlimited
Golden vinyl - limited to 100 copies (exclusively available at CM Distro Europe)
Clear vinyl - limited to 100 copies (exclusively available at CM Distro US)

BARREN EARTH have recently launched a video for their new track "Set Alight".

You can watch it here: https://youtu.be/HyRnf7CkSyI

German fans use this link: http://www.muzu.tv/barren-earth/set-alight-official-video-video/2379626/
Or check out their other previously released songs "A Shapeless Derelict" and "On Lonely Towers"!

Lyric video for "A Shapeless Derelict": http://youtu.be/BqqmQTCqz-o

German fans click here:

"On Lonely Towers": http://youtu.be/5UZxhxCBWmQ

German fans click here:

BARREN EARTH - "On Lonely Towers" tracklisting:
1. From the Depths of Spring
2. Howl
3. Frozen Processions
4. A Shapeless Derelict
5. Set Alight
6. On Lonely Towers
7. Chaos, the Songs Within
8. Sirens of Oblivion*
9. The Vault

*) bonus track

Marko Tarvonen - Drums
Olli-Pekka Laine - Bass
Kasper Mårtenson - Keyboards
Jón Aldará - Vocals
Sami Yli-Sirniö - Lead guitars
Janne Perttilä - Rhythm guitars