Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
02 June 2015
Vattnet Viskar: premieres new track "Heirs" via Noisey Germany
Vattnet Viskar:  premieres new track "Heirs" via Noisey Germany
New Hampshire's post-black metal band, VATTNET VISKAR, has launched a new video for "Heirs", the sixth single from their upcoming sophomore album "Settler". The clip was made by multimedia artist, Josh Graham (ex-NEUROSIS, SOUNDGARDEN), who also created the band's "Breath of the Almighty", "Settler", "Colony", "Yearn", "Impact", and "Glory" videos.

Head over to Noisey.Vice.com now to see Graham's latest creation, "Heirs": noisey.vice.com/de/read/vattnet-viskar-heirs-video-premiere-325

For another preview of "Settler", be sure to check out the following previously released video singles:
"Settler": www.muzu.tv/vattnet-viskar/settler-album-track-video/2410321/
"Colony": www.muzu.tv/vattnet-viskar/colony-album-track-video/2410680/
"Yearn": www.muzu.tv/vattnet-viskar/yearn-album-track-video/2411230/
"Impact": www.muzu.tv/vattnet-viskar/impact-album-track-video/2419437/
"Glory": www.muzu.tv/vattnet-viskar/glory-album-track-video/2419969/

Featuring 8 tracks that expand upon their "awe-inspiring, violently gorgeous" sound (PITCHFORK.com), Settler will be released June 29th in Europe (June 16th in North America).

"Settler" track-listing:
1. Dawnlands
2. Colony
3. Yearn
4. Impact
5. Glory
6. Heirs
7. Settler
8. Coldwar

To pre-order the album, head over to CM Distro: http://smarturl.it/settlerCMDISTRO
EMP: emp.me/ysM

Get "Settler" and "Colony" on iTunes or AmazonMP3: