Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
18 June 2015
Enabler: reveals artwork, track-listing, pre-order details for new album "Fail To Feel Safe"
Enabler:  reveals artwork, track-listing, pre-order details for new album "Fail To Feel Safe"
After releasing their "By Demons Denied" 7"/digital single earlier this month, Ohio's ENABLER is now ready reveal details for their upcoming full-length effort "Fail To Feel Safe"! Due out August 7th worldwide via Century Media Records, "Fail To Feel Safe" was recorded at Silver Bullet Studios with engineer Chris Teti (The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die) and producer Greg Thomas (Misery Signals, Shai Hulud), who also produced the band's critically acclaimed album "All Hail The Void" (2012). Mastering was handled by Bill Henderson at Azimuth Mastering.

Featuring artwork by Chris Smith (who also created designs for past ENABLER releases and merch), "Fail To Feel Safe" contains 13 tracks of the band's signature hardcore-metal. See below for the album track-listing:

"Fail To Feel Safe" track-listing:
1. Suffer to Survive
2. Fail to Feel Safe
3. By Demons Denied
4. Euphoric Revenge
5. Isolation Sickness
6. Sinister Drifter
7. Sail the Sea of Fire
8. Haunted
9. Drownage
10. Demolition Praise
11. Malady
12. La Furia
13. Sabotage Within

For a first preview of "Fail To Feel Safe", be sure to check out the previously released single, "By Demons Denied" (an expanded version appeared on the 7"/digital single of the same name): https://youtu.be/gre1-88K2AY

To pre-order "Fail To Feel Safe" please visit the band's official store: http://enablermke.bigcartel.com/product/fail-to-feel-safe-lp-cd-shirt-options-pre-order

Stay tuned for more news coming soon! In the meantime, be sure to purchase the limited "By Demons Denied" 7", which includes two exclusive b-sides, "The Flame" and "Some Things Are Worth Living For": http://www.enablermke.bigcartel.com

ENABLER online: