Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
03 August 2015
Queensrÿche: reveal Condition Hüman album cover-art and track-listing
Queensrÿche:  reveal Condition Hüman album cover-art and track-listing
QUEENSRŸCHE's highly anticipated new, full-length offering, Condition Hüman, is set for a release via Century Media Records on Oct 2nd. The album's cover-art (see attached image) and official track-listing (see below) is now available.

Todd LaTorre (vocals) states: "The artwork depicts a beautiful innocence surrounded by the darkness of a jaded unpredictable world."

Against the formidable obstacles of an ever-changing cultural landscape, the rise and fall of various musical trends, and the near collapse of the record industry itself, QUEENSRŸCHE secured a triumphant legacy as one of hard rock's most respected and celebrated acts, selling 30 million albums around the world across a 30-plus-year career.

The much-anticipated new offering, Condition Hüman, sees LaTorre deliver the performance of a lifetime on what is now his sophomore recording effort with the band. Produced by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed, Sanctuary) in the band's native Washington, Condition Hüman is a new mountain towering over many of the peaks and valleys of the hard rock landscape.

The epic album opening track, "Arrow of Time," can be heard now exclusively at the link below

Right now the band is finishing the last few dates of their European tour. Their first ever appearance at Wacken Open Air was a triumph and the successful journey continues with some shows supported by their friends Armored Saint and Death Angel.

Also, don't miss QUEENSRŸCHE on tour as direct support to the legendary Scoprions across North America from Sept 10th to Oct 9th. For all dates head either see below or head over to www.queensrycheofficial.com

The band's name is uttered in the same breath as many of the groups they looked to as influences and others who arose as peers. Queensrÿche built a dedicated legion of fans traveling the globe on tour with fellow rock giants like Iron Maiden, Guns N' Roses, Metallica, Judas Priest, and Def Leppard. In recent years, they've consistently delivered high-octane live shows combining the hungry fire of a new band with the tempered experience of master showmen. Even with eleven gold and platinum plaques and a several Top 10 hard rock anthems woven into the very fiber of the genre, Queensrÿche won't relent. In fact, they're in the throes of a jaw-dropping creative resurgence.

QUEENSRŸCHE - Condition Hüman Official Track-Listing
1. Arrow of Time
2. Guardian
3. Hellfire
4. Toxic Remedy
5. Selfish Lives
6. Eye9
7. Bulletproof
8. Hourglass
9. Just Us
10. All There Was
11. The Aftermath
12. Condition Hüman

03.08.2015 Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands (w/ Armored Saint)
04.08.2015 Effenaar, Eindhoven, Netherlands (w/ Armored Saint)
05.08.2015 Marble Factory, Bristol, UK (w/ Death Angel)
06.08.2015 Electric Ballroom, London, UK (w/ Armored Saint, Death Angel)
07.08.2015 Concorde 2, Brighton, UK (w/ Death Angel)
08.08.2015 Alcatraz Festival, Kortrijk, Belgium

Todd La Torre
Michael Wilton
Eddie Jackson
Scott Rockenfield
Parker Lundgren