Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
04 September 2015
Malevolent Creation: pre-order for new album "Dead Man's Path" has started
Malevolent Creation:  pre-order for new album "Dead Man's Path" has started
The pre-sale for MALEVOLENT CREATION's eagerly awaited new studio album "Dead Man's Path" has started! Head over to smarturl.it/dmpCMDISTRO for the physical format of your choice or check your local record store or download/streaming platform.

"Dead Man's Path" will be released on CD, ltd. CD Digipak (incl. woven patch and 2 re-recorded songs of the "Stillborn" album), LP (plus poster and the CD of the Digipak version) as well as digital download/stream.

Vinyl worshippers, here are the color splits:
Black vinyl: unlimited
Clear vinyl: limited to 100 copies - exclusively offered at CM Distro Europe
Transparent-green vinyl: Limited to 200 copies - exclusively offered at Nuclear Blast Europe
Transparent-red vinyl: Limited to 500 copies - exclusively offered through RED (US distribution)
Orange vinyl: Limited to 200 copies - exclusively offered at CM Distro US

If you want to check out the first new songs of the album, watch the lyric video for "Blood Of The Fallen" here:


Or here when you are in Germany:

"Dead Man's Path" tracklist:
1. Dead Man's Path
2. Soul Razer
3. Imperium (Kill Force Rising)
4. Corporate Weaponry
5. Blood Of The Fallen
6. Resistance Is Victory
7. 12th Prophecy
8. Extinction Personified
9. Fragmental Sanity
10. Face Your Fear
11. Carnivorous Misgivings *
12. Dominated Resurgency *
* (Bonus tracks of the Digipak and the CD included in the LP, re-recorded songs from the "Stillborn" album)

Brett Hoffmann - vocals
Phil Fasciana - guitars
Gio Geraca - guitars
Jason Blachowicz - bass
Justin DiPinto - drums

MALEVOLENT CREATION discography (studio albums only):
The Ten Commandments (1991)
Retribution (1992)
Stillborn (1993)
Eternal (1995)
In Cold Blood (1997)
The Fine Art Of Murder (1998)
Envenomed (2000)
The Will To Kill (2002)
Warkult (2004)
Doomsday X (2007)
Invidious Dominion (2010)
Dead Man's Path (2015)