Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
19 February 2016
Angelus Apatrida: Touring across South America, Asia/Australia and Europe in 2016!
Angelus Apatrida:  Touring across South America, Asia/Australia and Europe in 2016!
Spanish Thrash Metallers ANGELUS APATRIDA continue to promote their much acclaimed current 5th album, "Hidden Evolution", with further touring across Spain/Europe as well as extended runs through South America and also Asia/Australia. Here is a list of all announced shows so far for 2016:

ANGELUS APATRIDA - Live 2016:
Sat 20.02.2016 Murcia (Spain) - Sala REM
Fri 26.02.2016 Manresa (Spain) - Stroika
Sat 27.02.2016 Tarragona (Spain) - Sala Zero
Thu 03.03.2016 Logroño (Spain) - Sala Biribay
Fri 04.03.2016 Guadalajara (Spain) - Sala óxido
Sat 05.03.2016 Ponferrada (Spain) - Sala la Vaca
Fri 12.03.2016 Salamanca (Spain) - Nave Bunker
Sat 11.03.2016 Cáceres (Spain) - Sala Bahía
Fri 18.03.2016 Santiago de Compostela (Spain) - ZircoZine
Sat 19.03.2016 Oviedo (Spain) - Sir Laurens
Fri 01.04.2016 Bariloche (Argentina) - Interview Disco
Sat 02.04.2016 Cipolletti (Argentina) - Pirkas Neuquen
Sun 03.04.2016 Mendoza (Argentina) - Teatro Independencia
Fri 08.04.2016 Lima (Perú) - Tba
Tue 12.04.2016 Monterrey (México) - Tba
Thu 14.04.2016 Guadalajara (México) - Tba
Fri 15.04.2016 Querétaro (México) - Tba
Sat 16.04.2016 México Df (México) - Tba
Sun 17.04.2016 Bogotá (Colombia) - Revolution Bar
Tue 19.04. 2016 Medellín (Colombia) - Blue Bar
Fri 22.04.2016 Montevideo (Uruguay) - Tba
Sun 24.04.2016 Buenos Aires (Argentina) - Tba
Thu 28.04.2016 Albacete (Spain) - Viñarock
Sun 01.05.2016 Beijing (China) - Yugongyishan
Mon 02.05.2016 Zhenjiang (China) - ZhenjiangFestival
Thu 05.05.2016 Chongqing (China) - Nuts Livehouse
Fri 06.05.2016 Wuchang (China) - VOX
Sat 07.05.2016 Guangzhou (China) - SD Livehouse
Sun 08.05.2016 Shenzhen (China) - B10
Tue 10.05.2016 Maoming (China) - MMO
Thu 12.05.2016 Changsha (China) - 46 Livehouse
Fri 13.05.2016 Shanghai (China) - MAO Livehouse
Sat 14.05.2016 Nanking (China) - Lao Art Center
Sun 15.05.2016 Huhehaote (China) - Who Hot Livehouse
Tue 17.05.2016 Yinchuan (China) - HongleLivehouse
Wed 18.05.2016 Taiyuan (China) - Fix
Thu 19.05.2016 Beijing (China) - 80's Club
Sat 21.05.16 Tokyo (Japan) - Yotusya
Sun 22.05.16 Sendai (Japan) - Flying Son
Mon 23.05.16 Taipei (Taiwan) - Apa Mini
Thu 26.05.16 Brisbane (Australia) - The Back Room
Fri 27.05.16 Sydney (Australia) - Bald Face Stag
Sat 28.05.16 Melbourne (Australia) - Bendigo Hotel
Fri 08.07.2016 Viveiro (Spain) - Resurrection Fest
Thu 28.07.2016 Brande (Germany) - Headbangers Open Air
More dates will be announced soon...
ANGELUS APATRIDA's latest album, "Hidden Evolution", entered the national sales charts in the band's home of Spain on an amazing # 2 (!) spot. The album's artwork was handled by Gyula Havancsák / Hjules.com (Annihilator, Destruction, Stratovarius, etc.). "Hidden Evolution" was once again recorded in Moita, Portugal at Ultrasound Studio with producer Daniel Cardoso (Anneke Van Giersbergen, Anathema, etc.) and features a lead-guitar guest-appearance by Chris Amott (Armageddon, ex Arch Enemy) on the song "Speed Of Light".

Order "Hidden Evolution" in Europe in various physical formats here: smarturl.it/hiddenCMdistro
And look for the band's previous releases here: smarturl.it/angelusapatridaCMD

"Hidden Evolution" video-links:
"End Man": youtube.com
"Serpents On Parade": youtube.com
"Architects" (lyric-video): youtube.com
"Hidden Evolution" (album-teaser): youtube.com

ANGELUS APATRIDA online:
angelusapatrida.com
facebook.com/angelusapatrida
twitter.com/angelusapatrida