Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
23 March 2016
Moonsorrow: reviewed (and brewed) in Trollwhack
Moonsorrow:  reviewed (and brewed) in Trollwhack
Trollwhack has published their review for MOONSORROW's Jumalten Aika, which, as usual, pairs the album up with a tasty brew selected by Mr. Star-nosed Troll himself.

Read about it HERE.

MOONSORROW's seventh studio album Jumalten Aika - which means 'The Age Of Gods' in English - will be released on April 1st, 2016 via Century Media Records. The limited edition 2CD formats come with a strictly limited patch as well as a bonus disc including cover versions of GRAVE's "Soulless" and ROTTING CHRIST's "Non Serviam".

Jumalten Aika is now available for pre-order at CMDistro in the following formats:

- Ltd. 2CD Mediabook & Patch - European edition
- Ltd. 2CD Digipak & Patch - US edition
- Gatefold black 2LP+CD
- Gatefold white 2LP+CD - CMDistro.de (EU exclusive), limited to 100 copies, SOLD OUT
- Gatefold transparent green 2LP+CD - Nuclearblast.de exclusive, limited to 200 copies
- Gatefold clear 2LP+CD - distributed via RED in the US, limited to 400 copies
- Gatefold silver 2LP+CD - CMDistro.com (US webshop exclusive), limited to 200 copies
- Jewelcase CD