Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
25 March 2016
Caliban: New Album Gravity Released!
Caliban:  New Album Gravity Released!
CALIBAN's new album, Gravity is out today, so grab a copy from the retailer of your choice:

CM Distro
iTunes (#8 on the top metal albums chart!)

While the majority of the scene is aiming for a more melodic and overall accessible sound CALIBAN are plunging into darkness with Gravity. The track-listing is as follows:

1. Paralyzed
2. Mein schwarzes Herz
3. Who I Am
4. Left For Dead
5. Crystal Skies
6. Walk Alone
7. The Ocean's Heart
8. brOKen
9. For We Are Forever
10. Inferno
11. No Dream Without A Sacrifice
12. Hurricane