Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
01 April 2016
Moonsorrow: New Album, Jumalten Aika, out now!
Moonsorrow:  New Album, Jumalten Aika, out now!
Century Media is proud to announce the release today of MOONSORROW's seventh studio album, Jumalten Aika, which translates to 'The Age Of Gods'.

Pick up your copy at CMDistro and take advantage of FREE shipping, TODAY only!

Jumalten Aika is available in the following physical configs:
- Ltd. 2CD Mediabook & Patch - European edition
- Ltd. 2CD Digipak & Patch - US edition
- Gatefold black 2LP+CD
- Gatefold white 2LP+CD - CMDistro.de (EU exclusive), limited to 100 copies, SOLD OUT
- Gatefold transparent green 2LP+CD - Nuclearblast.de exclusive, limited to 200 copies
- Gatefold clear 2LP+CD - distributed via RED in the US, limited to 400 copies
- Gatefold silver 2LP+CD - CMDistro.com (US webshop exclusive), limited to 200 copies
- Jewelcase CD

The limited edition 2CD formats come with a special patch as well as a bonus disc including cover versions of GRAVE's "Soulless" and ROTTING CHRIST's "Non Serviam". These were intentionally added as a second disc to be separated from the main album's intricate musical and lyrical concept. All physical formats will also include English translations of the lyrics to allow you to delve deeper into the darkened folklore of MOONSORROW.

The digital version of "Jumalten Aika" can be pre-ordered at one of the following outlets:

"Jumalten Aika" track-listing:
1. Jumalten Aika (12:43)
2. Ruttolehto incl. Pivttmn Pivn Kansa (15:21)
3. Suden Tunti (7:06)
4. Mimisbrunn (15:55)
5. Ihmisen Aika (Kumarrus Pimeyteen) (16:00)

Bonus disc:
1. Soulless (Grave cover) (3:18)
2. Non Serviam (Rotting Christ cover) (5:10)