Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
17 February 2017
Firespawn: first track of new album "The Reprobate" out now!
Firespawn:  first track of new album "The Reprobate" out now!
"The Reprobate", the second album by Sweden's death metal commando FIRESPAWN, is set for release on April 28th 2017. But today you can already check out the track "Blood Eagle", a less-than-3-minutes blasting assault, that lays down the band's line of approach unequivocally: Remorseless, impetuous death metal, combing the sombre maliciousness of ancient Swedish death metal with technical finesse and untameable ferocity. Check out "Blood Eagle" here:

Video: https://youtu.be/Inx_Nfr9QaI
Stream/download: http://smarturl.it/FirespawnTR

"The Reprobate" will be released as Digipak CD, deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl, poster, inlay and the entire album on CD) and as digital download/stream.

More news to be revealed in the upcoming weeks.

FIRESPAWN line-up:
LG Petrov - vocals
Fredrik Folkare - guitar
Victor Brandt - guitar
A. Impaler - bass
Matte Modin - drums