Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
17 February 2017
Vampire: first track of new album "With Primeval Force" released today!
Vampire:  first track of new album "With Primeval Force" released today!
Screeching and yammering
With grins of vengeful might
Ghouls blaze across the sky tonight

"Ghoul Wind", a brand new track from VAMPIRE's upcoming second studio album "With Primeval Force" has been released. VAMPIRE's way to combine Swedish death metal darkness with the invincible force of Teutonic thrash metal and the nightmarish rapture of Scandinavian black metal is unrivalled. Lugubrious beauty, inscrutable dread and abysmal terrors blended to a concoction most secret and forbidden. "Ghoul Wind" as well as the previously launched rough mix of the album track "Skull Prayer" is a prime example of the undisputable quality of one of Sweden's most hopeful upcoming bands.

Behold the godless spirit raiders, smell the cadaverous odour and harken the ghoul wind!

Static video: https://youtu.be/P4hKyxz2064
Pre-order/stream: http://smarturl.it/VampireWPF

"With Primeval Force" will be released on April 21st as limited deluxe CD Digipak (unfolding to cross shape) and deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl and 12-page LP-booklet).

More news to be spread in the following weeks.

A rough mix version of the album track "Skull Prayer" has already been made available. Check it out here:


VAMPIRE line-up:
Hand of Doom: Vocals
Black String: Guitars
Command: Electric Bass
Sepulchral Condor: Guitars
Abysmal Condor: Battery

VAMPIRE online: