Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
17 February 2017
Firespawn: unleash first track "Blood Eagle" off 'The Reprobate'!
Firespawn:  unleash first track "Blood Eagle" off 'The Reprobate'!
The Reprobate, the second album by Sweden's death metal commando FIRESPAWN, is set for release on April 28th 2017.

But today you can already check out the track "Blood Eagle," a sub-3-minutes blasting assault, that lays down the band's line of approach unequivocally: remorseless, impetuous death metal, combing the somber maliciousness of ancient Swedish death metal with technical finesse and untamable ferocity.

You can also stream or download "Blood Eagle" HERE.

The Reprobate will be released as Digipak CD, deluxe LP with Gatefold sleeve, 180 gram vinyl, poster, inlay and the entire alb Facebook and as digital download/stream.

More news to be revealed in the upcoming weeks.
FIRESPAWN online: Facebook

FIRESPAWN line-up:
LG Petrov - vocals
Fredrik Folkare - guitar
Victor Brandt - guitar
A. Impaler - bass
Matte Modin - drums