Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
20 April 2017
Omnium Gatherum: announce European co-headline tour with Skálmöld!
Omnium Gatherum:  announce European co-headline tour with Skálmöld!
Finnish melodic death metal outfit OMNIUM GATHERUM has just announced a European co-headline tour with Skálmöld for this fall! They will be accompanied by their fellow countrymen Stam1na.

Guitarist Markus Vanhala comments: "Here we go again, after just ending a very succesful and great European tour with Amon Amarth and Dark Tranquillity few days ago, we're happy to announce immediately even more European touring for autumn - as also this time we'll be able to play a longer headline set of OG classics! We'll be joining our nordic forces with the Icelanders of Skalmöld to co-headline a trek called "The Arctic Circle Alliance" tour, as also take out our good Finnish fellows of Stam1na as the opener. So this is gonna be a trek and trip to remember indeed, don't miss these parties. See you down the road again soon!"

Here are the exact dates:

25.10.2017 Frankfurt (Germany) - Nachtleben
26.10.2017 Amstelveen (Netherlands) - P60
27.10.2017 London (UK) - Underworld
28.10.2017 TBA
29.10.2017 Paris (France) - Le Petit Bain
30.10.2017 Nantes (France) - Le Ferrailleur
31.10.2017 Limoges (France) - CC John Lennon
02.11.2017 Porto (Portugal) - Hard Club
03.11.2017 Lisbon (Portugal) - RCA Club
04.11.2017 Madrid (Spain) - Penélope
05.11.2017 Murcia (Spain) - Garaje
06.11.2017 Barcelona (Spain) - Razzmatazz 3
07.11.2017 Puget Sur Argen (France) - Rat's
08.11.2017 Lyon (France) - CCO
09.11.2017 Milano (Italy) - Legend
10.11.2017 Sion (Switzerland) - Le Port Franc
11.11.2017 Bern (Switzerland) - Gaskessel
12.11.2017 München (Germany) - Backstage
13.11.2017 Prag (Czech Republic) - Futurum
14.11.2017 Budapest (Hungary) - Barba Negra
15.11.2017 Krakow (Poland) - Kwadrat
16.11.2017 Poznan (Poland) - U Bazyla
17.11.2017 Berlin (Germany) - Bi Nuu
18.11.2017 Hannover (Germany) - Mephisto
19.11.2017 Köln (Germany) - Underground

Jukka Pelkonen - Vocals
Markus Vanhala - Guitar
Tuomo Latvala - Drums
Aapo Koivisto - Keyboards
Joonas Koto - Guitar
Erkki Silvennoinen - Bass