Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
21 April 2017
Firespawn: brand new video launched, pre-sale for new album "The Reprobate" active now
Firespawn:  brand new video launched, pre-sale for new album "The Reprobate" active now
"This album is a spawn of hell, whose 10 nobly forged
fire blades will slice you up beyond recognition."

METAL HAMMER (DE) - 6/7 points

One more week to go, then FIRSPAWN's brand new album "The Reprobate" will descend upon this world with furious wrath. Today the band releases their brand new video for the album's opening track "Serpent Of The Ocean". Check it out here: https://youtu.be/Q8EB49PA4lk

"The Reprobate" will be released on April 28th 2017 as Digipak CD, deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl, poster, inlay and the entire album on CD) and as digital download/stream.

Pre-order your copy here http://smarturl.it/FirespawnTR

The LP version of "The Reprobate" is available in the following colours:
Black vinyl: unlimited
Dark green vinyl: ltd. to 100 copies, exclusively available at CM Distro Europe --- SOLD OUT!!!
Clear vinyl: ltd. to 200 copies, available at various mailorder stores
Silver vinyl: ltd. to 200 copies, exclusively available at FIRESPAWN's webstore

The previously launched songs "Blood Eagle" and "Death By Impalement" can be checked out here:
"Blood Eagle" (static video): https://youtu.be/Inx_Nfr9QaI
"Death By Impalement" (static video): https://youtu.be/YTEF2i6gK3k

"The Reprobate" tracklist:
1. Serpent Of The Ocean (04:46)
2. Blood Eagle (02:44)
3. Full Of Hate (03:22)
4. Damnatio Ad Bestias (05:10)
5. Death By Impalement (05:29)
6. General's Creed (04:51)
7. The Whitecahpel Murderer (03:55)
8. A Patient Wolf (03:42)
9. The Reprobate (04:31)
10. Nightwalkers (04:29)

FIRESPAWN line-up:
LG Petrov - vocals
Fredrik Folkare - guitar
Victor Brandt - guitar
A. Impaler - bass
Matte Modin - drums