Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
21 April 2017
Vampire: new album "With Primeval Force" released today!
Vampire:  new album "With Primeval Force" released today!
"Sounds like Possessed meets Dissection and Watain ..."
8,5/10 points - soundcheck # 7


VAMPIRE's new album "With Primeval Force" has been released today as limited deluxe CD Digipak (unfolding to cross shape), deluxe LP (with Gatefold sleeve, 180 g vinyl and 12-page LP-booklet) and digital download/stream.

Order your copy here: http://smarturl.it/VampireWPF

The LP version is available in the following vinyl colours:
Black vinyl: unlimited
Clear vinyl: ltd. to 100, exclusively available at CM Distro - SOLD OUT!!!
Transparent-blue vinyl: ltd. to 400, available at various mailorder stores

"With Primeval Force" tracklist:
1. Knights Of The Burning Crypt (4:49)
2. He Who Speaks (3:26) - click here to watch the official video https://youtu.be/1hkEmf_fH7U
3. Metamorfosis (3:53)
4. Skull Prayer (2:20) - click here to listen https://youtu.be/6nOf6R8lu74
5. Midnight Trial (4:46)
6. Revenants (6:14) - click here to listen https://youtu.be/x-yYBf7V9bA
7. Ghoul Wind (3:24) - click here to listen https://youtu.be/P4hKyxz2064
8. Initiation Rites (4:35)
9. Scylla (4:39)

VAMPIRE line-up:
Hand of Doom: Vocals
Black String: Guitars
Command: Electric Bass
Sepulchral Condor: Guitars
Abysmal Condor: Battery

VAMPIRE online: