Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
22 May 2017
Vallenfyre: - launch "An Apathetic Grave" lyric video!
Vallenfyre:  - launch "An Apathetic Grave" lyric video!
As second song from the forthcoming third VALLENFYRE album, "Fear Those Who Fear Him", the band has launched the track "An Apathetic Grave". Guitarist/vocalist Gregor Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) comments:
"By total contrast to the previously released track 'Kill All Your Masters,' this one is an extremely miserable, crushing doom song about a man reaching the end of his life and reflecting on the futility of it all."

Watch the clip here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k44yrZy2eUU

Scheduled for worldwide release via Century Media Records on June 2, 2017, "Fear Those Who Fear Him" is an unforgiving musical mixture of death, doom, grind, and crust offering 12 ferocious new tracks. "Fear Those Who Fear Him" is available for pre-order on CD, LP and Digital Download at http://smarturl.it/VallenfyreFTWFH

An exclusive t-shirt plus CD or LP bundle can be purchased via EMP (Germany): http://www.emp.de/lis_vallenfyre_bandbrand/

"Fear Those Who Fear Him" track list:
1. Born To Decay
2. Messiah
3. Degeneration
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst The Filth
7. Kill All Your Masters
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier Of Christ
11. Cursed From The Womb
12. Temple Of Rats

Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) - vocals / guitars
Hamish Glencross (ex My Dying Bride) - guitars / bass
Walterri Väyrnen (Paradise Lost) - drums
Sam Kelly-Wallace - guitar (LIVE)
Chris Casket - bass (LIVE)