Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
12 June 2017
Dream Evil: Debut first single and video off "SIX" album; Pre-order started!
Dream Evil:  Debut first single and video off "SIX" album; Pre-order started!
DREAM EVIL - Debut first single and video off "SIX" album; Pre-order started!

We have a brand new video and single from the forthcoming album, SIX, online now!. Check out the album's self-titled opening track "Dream Evil" in a clip by longtime partner in visuals Patric Ullaeus / www.revolver.se (In Flames, Lacuna Coil, Dimmu Borgir, Arch Enemy, etc.) here:

The single can also be found on streaming platforms here: http://smarturl.it/DreamEvilSIX
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/DreamEvilSIXiTunes
Spotify: http://bit.ly/DreamEvilSingle

DREAM EVIL have checked in with the following comment about the self-titled track: "Many bands have a song that features the band's name...but it's actually hard to find a song you feel so directly confident with that it can 'wear' the band's name. In our opinion the song 'Dream Evil' has this quality, so that's also why it was the obvious choice for our first video of SIX. Enjoy!"
Release date: May 26th 2017

Succeeding 2010's In The Night release, SIX has been once again produced by DREAM EVIL guitarist Fredrik Nordström at his own Studio Fredman facilities, which is obviously the birth place of many modern Metal masterpieces by bands such as In Flames, Arch Enemy, HammerFall, At The Gates, Dimmu Borgir, Powerwolf or also Architects and Bring Me The Horizon.

The album's front cover, which can be seen above, has once again been created by Gustavo Sazes / www.abstrata.net (Arch Enemy, Amaranthe, Firewind, etc.). More album details will be revealed soon...

May 26th will also mark the release date for the groundbreaking third DREAM EVIL album The Book Of Heavy Metal for the first time ever on vinyl. Considered a modern Heavy Metal classic by many, 2004's The Book Of Heavy Metal will be available on 180gr. black vinyl with the entire album on CD as bonus. The pre-order is available at CM Distro Europe here: http://smarturl.it/DreamEvilTBOHM

Stay tuned for more news on DREAM EVIL and SIX soon...

'Six' tracklist
1. Dream Evil
2. Antidote
3. Sin City
4. Creature Of The Night
5. Hellride
6. Six Hundred And 66
7. How To Start A War
8. The Murdered Mind
9. Too Loud
10. 44 Riders
11. Broken Wings
12. We Are Forever