Century Media Records - The Number ONE in Metal worldwide

Subscribe to Artist News
12 June 2017
Vallenfyre: Release New Album "Fear Those Who Fear Him" Today!
Vallenfyre:  Release New Album "Fear Those Who Fear Him" Today!
"From start to finish, Fear Those Who Fear Him is a mesmerising death metal masterclass" - Teamrock.com (UK)

"40 minutes of pure destruction, rage and viciousness" - Metal Hammer (DE)

"Fear Those Who Fear Him", the third album from crusty death/doom outfit VALLENFYRE has been unleashed upon mankind today!

Guitarist/vocalist Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) comments:
"The filthy beast that is "Fear Those Who Fear Him" is out now so grab a copy and annoy your neighbours!"

The ferocious twelve new tracks on "Fear Those Who Fear Him" include uncompromising, grinding two-minute-bursts as well as the most miserable, gloomiest doom the band has ever created.

"Fear Those Who Fear Him" is available for purchase as Gatefold LP+CD on 180 gram vinyl, as Jewelcase CD and on all digital / streaming platforms.

If you have not ordered your copy yet, either head out to your local record store or get it here: http://smarturl.it/VallenfyreFTWFH

July 6, 2017 Torgau (DE) @ In Flammen Open Air
August 9 - 12, 2017 Josefov (CZ) @ Brutal Assault Festival
August 19, 2017 Saint-Nolff (FR) @ Motocultor Festival